top of page

Full of Life

When Rhett saw that his big sister got a scrapbook page about her, he wanted one about himself. Sadly this was the only really nice picture I had of him (from our family pictures in 2014), but he didn't care, he was just happy to have his own!

For this one, I used digital papers from The Teal Lime Press digital kits. I love the soft blues and oranges and the wood look to give the page a more masculine feel. The alpha's are from Amy Tangerine's line and I just LOVE the silver on white! I am the first to admit that my stitching with the sewing machine is not the best (circles are HARD), but I love how they look.


SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

© 2023 by Salt & Pepper. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page