top of page

July 2016: SLC trip

In the middle of July I went on a solo trip to Salt Lake City, Utah for a Color by Amber's annual Summit (conference). It was a LONG drive, but well worth it! It was also really really REALLY nice to be away from the kids for a few days as well. I documented this trip over a few pages, as my husband was tasked with taking pictures of the kids while I was gone. I ended up having a really good selection of pictures to choose from when I got back and started putting pages together. I decided to use a grid layout style, 3x3 as I felt it would showcase the pictures nicely. I also decided to try doing a few pictures in black and white to see how the effect would look with color. The papers are from old Studio Calico kits and the rest is just random bits from my stash.


SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

© 2023 by Salt & Pepper. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page