top of page

Kellie Stamps- Planner hop (IG)

Hello! I am so excited to take part in the Kellie Stamps Planner Hop on Instagram today! I started in the planning community in approximately April of this year. Some weeks it goes better than other weeks! When Kellie started producing her clear stamps again this year, I was really excited. I love working with the digital releases, but I absolutely love working with physical stamps. And I'm really excited to see that she has planner stamps too. The stamps are really nice and small so they fit perfectly on my planner lines in my passion planner. And the icons are adorable! I like to color co-ordinate my different tasks, depending on what they are for. The colored inks are from Stampin Up! and the grey one is from Studio Calico.

You can buy the stamp sets here if you like what you see! You can also watch me put this page together either below or at my YouTube channel.

Make sure you like all the pictures of the hop participants and good luck in winning a set of Kellie's new stamps! Enjoy!


SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

© 2023 by Salt & Pepper. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page