top of page

Pocket Page //21/2016

I just love how this layout came together. When I worked on it, I worked as if it was a 12x12 page. When I put it into my album, I actually put it as a 6x12 insert. I really love the colors and how bright this is. It was the left over numbers that I had from Fancy Pants Designs that really inspired the colors. I wanted to use the numbers up, and pulled a few colors from the numbers into the spread.

You can also find the full process video on my YouTube channel, or below! Thanks for stopping by.


SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

© 2023 by Salt & Pepper. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page